Home Groups

Our Home Groups are the perfect place to grow deeper in your walk with the Lord, through reading the Bible and doing life together.

Sunday

Dan and Marsy Powell
Study of 1 Peter
WSFC • 4:00-5:30pm
West Salem
dmpowell@me.com
No Childcare Available

Todd and Nicole Engstrom
Sermon Series
WSFC • 6pm
West Salem
grantnavigator@aol.com
No Childcare Available

Tuesday

Jack and Lalah Howard
Sermon Series
The Howard's House • 6pm
South Salem
lalahhoward@gmail.com

Donny and Bri Miller
Sermon Series - Young Marrieds
The Miller's House • 7:30pm
Keizer
donnyjmiller@gmail.com

Wednesday

Kristin Chaney and Natalie Morris
Mom's in Prayer
WSFC • 10:00-11:00am
West Salem
natalie@java.com
kristin.chaney@wsfc.org
No Childcare Available
(Pre-School and Younger ok to bring)

Kyle and Lisa Koontz
Sermon Series
The Koontz's House • 6pm
South East Salem
kcandpup@yahoo.com
Kid Friendly

Kevin and Autumn Stone
Sermon Series
The Stone's House • 6:15pm
West Salem
akstone4@msn.com

Tim and Nikki Weiner
Sermon Series
Bi-Weekly
The Weiner's House • 6pm
South Salem/Independence
nikki.weiner@gmail.com

Lorena Bartlett
Sermon Series
The Bartlett's House • 7pm
Independence
lorenastime-29ish@hotmail.com

 Thursday

Ryan and Devi Rowley
Sermon Series
The Rowley's House • 6pm
West Salem
devi.rowley@gmail.com
Kid Friendly

Allison Girmai
Women's Group
West Salem
allison.girmai@gmail.com
Please contact Allison for location and time

Friday

Vernon and Jamie Gabel
Sermon Series
The Gabel's House • 7pm
South Salem
cupcaker71@gmail.com
Kid Friendly

Warren and Trish Wilson
Sermon Series
Bi-Weekly
The Wilson's House • 7pm
West Salem
trish.wilson@wsfc.org

Ministry Leader

kc1

Kristin Chaney

503.391.4346
kristin.chaney@wsfc.org

Looking for Home Group Questions?